What’s in my make-up bag? : Anastasia Beverly Hills

The highlighter game has only gotten stronger and bigger and Anastasia is my go to for highlighter! She has a few different pallets, but the one I use is called the Sun Dipped Glow Kit. I love all of the colors in this one. My younger sister has the Moonchild Pallet and loves it, but some of those colors are just too edgy for me. I made a previous post about Benefit Cosmetics Watts Up Highlighter which I still love, however this just last throughout my day and is so much bolder which is the thing right now. I apply it with Anastasia’s #23 Brush and it goes on flawlessly and doesn’t fall all over my face so I don’t look like a tin man. I’ve tried a few other cheaper brushes, but nothing compares plus it’s only $25! (Shout out to my boyfriend for buying me this brush!)

 

Available for purchase: www.anastasiabeverlyhills.com/glowkit

Available for purchase: www.anastasiabeverlyhills.com/brush23

x, Kennah

Leave a Reply

